Penn Today

Inaugural Presidential Ph.D. Fellows announced

President Amy Gutmann, Provost Wendell Pritchett, and Deputy Provost Beth Winkelstein have announced the recipients of the inaugural class of Presidential Ph.D. Fellows. Drawing from the most accomplished and diverse Ph.D. trainees, the 2021 Presidential Ph.D. Fellows come from across the nine schools at Penn that offer Ph.D. programs, including Sharon Zanti and Jessica Kim, students at the School of Social Policy & Practice (SP2).